Spillere

Oppdatert 30. august 2016

Navn Født Mobil Epost Foresatt1 F1 Mobil F1 Epost Foresatt2 F2 Mobil F2 Epost Lag
Aida Kristina Vengbo 1998 98823507 aidavengbo(a)hotmail.com Ana Silvia Vengbo 48121659 anasilvengbo(a)yahoo.com Kristian Vengbo 41105185 kristian.vengbo(a)gmail.com D
Aleksandra Flaa 2001 46762858 Aleksandra.flaa(a)gmail.com Katrine Flaa 45292512 katrine.flaa(a)gmail.com Arnljot Flaa 45024548 arnljot.flaa(a)gmail.com U15
Ane Kjærstad-Olsen 2007 Tove Kjærstad 90882782 tove(a)modulvegger.no Stian Eriksen 45137335 eriksenstian(a)outlook.com Mini
Anniken Tveit 2005 Henriette Tveit 40225230 hetv(a)udi.no Mini
Benedicte Vårli Pehrson 1977 bvp0123(a)me.com D
Cecilie Høntorp Gjerstad 2000 94882677 Gjerstad45(a)gmail.com Ragnhild Høntorp 90108893 Gyda-007(a)hotmail.com U17
Celina Saadeh Bergenhus 2002 Shifa Saadeh s-saadeh(a)online.no Jon Werner Bergenhus 48026908 j-bergen(a)online.no U15
Christiane Stormo Tonheim 2001 48222896 Mona Stormo 94873960 mona.stormo.andersen(a)difi.no Christer Tonheim 47238761 christer.tonheim(a)naf.no U15
Christina Landmark Johannessen 1966 97670631 christina.landmark(a)johannessen.cc D
Donna Heshmati 2000 Mitra Mosaeei 46828382 esnil_m_2007(a)yahoo.no U17
Eira Aalefjær 2004 Idunn Langbakk 93084452 Dr_dyregod(a)hotmail.com Jørn Aalefjær 90971230 jorn.aalefjaer(a)gmail.com U13
Eiril Jensen Isachsen 2003 97878773 eirilisachsen(a)gmail.com Mona Jensen Morten Isachsen 98225155 misachsen(a)gmail.com U13
Elin Widmer 2001 47646855 Solveig Widmer 97021322 solveigowid(a)gmail.com Hugo Widmer U15
Eline Jensen 2004 47718434 Wenche Jensen 95863776 jensen.wenche(a)hotmail.com Rune Lund Jensen 41624272 runelundjensen(a)hotmail.com U13
Elisabeth Øverland 2000 92677710 Gabriella Kinde Øverland 97684505 gab.over(a)online.no Tom André Øverland 47360675 toanoe(a)hotmail.no U17
Elise Lofthus Moe 2001 95119417 Anette Lofthus Moe 99639750 anette_lm(a)hotmail.com U15
Elise Rehn Bakken 2003 Benedikte Rehn 93621428 benedikte.rehn(a)gmail.com Martin Bakken 90927343 martin.bakken(a)gmail.com U13
Embla Lindebrekke 2004 91651977 bvplind(a)online.no U13
Emilie Lesund-Skaug 2001 40018796 emilie.ls(a)hotmail.no Anette Lesund-Skaug 41489741 nettigirl79(a)hotmail.com Bjørn-Lyder Lesund-Skaug 46898136 boersa36(a)hotmail.com U15
Emilie Josefine Kjeldstad 2002 Therese Kjeldstad 98222003 therese.kjeldstad(a)bauermedia.no Roar Jensen 92266836 roar.jensen(a)banqsoft.no U15
Emilie Pedersen Ten Hoopen 2002 91665101 10Hoopen(a)gmail.com Karin Pedersen Ten Hoopen 99372529 karin.hoopen(a)gmail.com U15
Emily Drewes Høgåsen 1999 47171050 Emihog13(a)yahoo.no Trine Drewes Høgåsen 93677548 trine.drewes.hogasen(a)oppegard.kommune.no Lars Kristian Høgåsen 90995003 larskh(a)broadpark.no U17
Emma Haug Hanssen 2000 41223356 emmahh74(a)gmail.com Anne Haug Hanssen 95229523 anne(a)hanssens.no Christer Hanssen 98242840 christer(a)hanssens.no U17
Eva Thime Elseth 2006 Kristine Thime kristinethime(a)gmail.com Mini
Frida Tharaldsen 1999 91591225 fridamelodia(a)hotmail.com Linda Wivestad 40105981 linda.wivestad(a)gmail.com Jørgen Tharaldsen 41334147 jtharaldsen(a)gmail.com U17
Gro Nergård 2001 45005463 grolnergard(a)gmail.com Unni Letnes Nergård 99594187 unni(a)letnes.net Jarle Nergård 90573834 jarlenergard(a)gmail.com U15
Gunhild Bondevik Størseth 1966 gunhildbs(a)hotmail.com D
Hanna Dahl Otnem 2001 94819393 Hanna.otnem(a)gmail.com Grethe H. Dahl 99527838 ghd(a)fin.dep.no Espen Otnem 45401351 eo(a)nois.no U15
Hannah Munkevik Tveite 2001 Hans Munkevik 90013306 hans(a)snoball.no U15
Hannah Sofie Sandness 2000 41585407 Cecilie Sandness 90576126 cecilie.sandness(a)yahoo.no Bjørn V. Sandness 91135185 bjorn.sandness(a)oblad.no U17
Hedda Remberg 2001 48290909 Heddafremberg(a)gmail.com Siv Fagertun 90564261 Sivfagertun(a)gmail.com Morten Remberg rembergmorten(a)gmail.com U15
Helene Gulbrandsen 2004 Tone Gulbrandsen 92297333 tone.gulbrandsen(a)gmail.com U13
Henriette Wright 2005 Hanne Birgitte Moen 98823161 hanne_birgitte(a)hotmail.no Mini
Ida Marthinsen 1989 99454814 ida_marthinsen(a)hotmail.com D
Ida Sofie Evensen Hellby 2001 Vivi-Ann Evensen 95484701 vivi-ann(a)hprodukter.no U15
Ilmira Razavi 2001 Sid Mossa Razavey 97120766 sidmossa(a)hotmail.com U15
Ingebjørg Barthold 1999 barthot(a)online.no U17
Inger Anette Sandvand Dahlen 1978 48235469 Netta1810(a)hotmail.com D
Inger Lise Arnesen 2000 90654608 Ann-Sophie Arnesen 90569171 ann-sophie.arnesen(a)oppegard.kommune.no Audun Arnesen 90100434 audun.arnesen(a)ous-hf.no U17
Ingrid Tveiten 2002 95285543 Merete Tveiten 92662055 merete.tveiten(a)ski.kommune.no Per Magne Tveiten 91375952 per.magne.tveiten(a)mentormedier.no U15
Ingvild Jørpeland Lunde 2000 97400334 ingvildj.lunde(a)gmail.com Tone Jørpeland Lunde 92453678 U17
Isabella Marie Fløisbonn 1997 94828988 isabella.marie(a)live.no Teresa Fløisbonn 93636062 teresa.f(a)online.no Thomas Fløisbonn 93809558 U19
Iselin Rognerud 1998 97766403 Jarat Malin Rognerud Øystein Rognerud 99237094 orogne(a)broadpark.no D
Iselin Aagård 2001 91242104 iselinkaa(a)gmail.com Laila Aagård 97701445 Kåre Aagård 90620536 k-h-aa(a)online.no U15
Iselin Paulsen 2002 97609000 iselin.paulsen(a)gmail.com Rosario Myklebust 92801000 rosario.myklebust(a)philips.com Svein Paulsen 90661000 sp(a)delilla.no U15
Jenny Jæger 1999 90719844 jenjeger12(a)gmail.com Kristin Solberg 98206146 solberg.revisjon(a)gmail.com Øyvind Jæger 41643554 oyvinj(a)online.no U17
Jenny Josefin Hansen 2001 46861696 Jenjhanse(a)hotmail.com Anne Berit Lind 97168942 ab(a)portrett.no Tomm Hansen 90183601 tomm(a)portrett.no U15
Josefine Petrine Sie Andersen 1989 josefinepetrine(a)gmail.com D
Julie Ødegaard 2000 46781492 fibie2(a)gmail.com Vibeke Stiansen 93245303 vibekestian(a)gmail.com Geir Ødegaard 93241801 geir.odegaard(a)online.no U17
Kaja Conn 2002 Pia Bernitz 98858852 pia.bernitz(a)multiconsult.no U15
Kamilla Skogen Mortensen 2000 92668485 Kamillasm(a)live.no Monica Skogen 45219095 Monica.skogen73(a)gmail.com Trond Erik Mortensen 91842068 Trond(a)jsh.no U17
Karoline Gjemdal 2000 91546024 karoline.gjemdal(a)mac.com Wenche Gjemdal 41472152 wenche.gjemdal(a)gmail.com Stein Nævedal 47901234 stein.naevdal(a)me.com U17
Kristin Rønneberg 1961 48300845 D
Kristin Sletten Skotnes 2001 41460777 kristin.skotnes(a)gmail.com Inger Lise Sletten 41460600 ingels2911(a)osloskolen.no Hans Magne Skotnes 90852229 hans-magne.skotnes(a)telenor.com U15
Linn Indreberg 2001 91766901 linnindreberg(a)yahoo.no Hilde Indreberg 97537849 indreberg.hi(a)gmail.com Arne Nervik 48012418 arnervik60(a)gmail.com U15
Linn Jeanett Lehre 1990 45282815 linn_lehre(a)hotmail.com D
Madeleine Svendsen 2001 46955211 madeleinesvartskog(a)gmail.com Siri Svendsen 98227885 siri75(a)online.no Georg Svendsen 95121218 geor-e(a)online.no U15
Malin Drewes Høgåsen 2003 larskh(a)broadpark.no Trine Drewes Høgåsen 93677548 trine.drewes.hogasen(a)oppegard.kommune.no Lars Kristian Høgåsen 90995003 larskh(a)broadpark.no U13
Marion Hjertum 2002 Kari Anita Hjertum 99529004 kahjertum(a)gmail.com Thomas Hjertum 90163932 U15
Marit Hoksnes Sørli 2001 96012404 marit.h.sorli(a)gmail.com Heidi Hoksnes Sørli 97665209 h.h.sorli(a)gmail.com Torgald Sørli 47239469 U15
Marta Wirska 2002 Pawel Wirski 45082953 pawelrs33(a)gmail.com U15
Marte Steen 2000 46965522 Marte.steen(a)hotmail.com Vibeke Steen 47091781 vibeste(a)online.no Rune Nilsen 41653364 U17
Martine Sætersdal 2001 marseter(a)hotmail.no Håkon Sætersdal 45263267 hakon.setersdal(a)gmail.com U15
Martine Charlotte Wremer 2002 90154055 mwremer(a)gmail.com Trine Charlotte Wremer 97557754 twremer(a)gmail.com Jan Helge Wremer 94288141 jwremer(a)gmail.com U15
Mille Kleivan 2003 Anja Kleiven 47603606 anjakle(a)online.no Børre Kleivan 92860878 laboklei(a)online.no U13
Mille Sannes Sweder 2000 94974093 mille.sweder(a)gmail.com Birgitte Sannes 45230258 birgitte.sannes(a)gmail.com Raymond Sweder 48203060 r-sweder(a)online.no U17
Mina Sofie Strøm 2002 41602299 mina.sofie.strom(a)gmail.com Irene Strøm 91336889 irengebr(a)gmail.com Per Magnus Strøm 93446229 per.magnus.strom(a)gmail.com U15
Miriam Schow 2001 93888890 miriam.schow(a)gmail.com Ingvil Lid Schow 99799512 ingvil(a)schow.org John Vegard Schow 41027310 vegard(a)schow.org U15
Mome Kitiphong 2000 90721532 mome_kitiphong(a)hotmail.com Kenneth Nygård 99599090 kenneth(a)retailconseptogservice.no U17
Oda Ravnåmo Haagensen 2001 Monica Ravnåmo 41277365 monravn(a)gmail.com U15
Pernille Sæther 2002 Orathai Busadee thainille(a)hotmail.com U15
Ragnhild Aarø Blegeberg 1998 94277901 ragnhild.blegeberg(a)hotmail.com Bente Blegeberg 93644792 benble(a)online.no Øyvind Blegeberg 45000373 oe-blege(a)online.no D
Rakel Jensen 1973 rakel.jensen(a)hotmail.com D
Romina Gouravan 2002 97880558 Romina.gouravan(a)gmail.com Sarina Gouravan (søster) 46314669 sarinaepgouravan(a)gmail.com Mohammad Gouravan 92617452 Mohammad(a)gouravan.com U15
Sandra Helen Lunde Ulrichsen 2001 41290803 sandraulrichsen(a)hotmail.no Eva Lunde 90221901 evalunde(a)hotmail.com Eivind Ulrichsen 98401441 eivindulrichsen(a)hotmail.com U15
Selma Hegge 2002 91841931 selmahegge(a)gmail.com Helen Margareth Lande Hegge 91841931 hmalahe(a)online.no Steinar Hegge 95302443 U15
Silje Havre Aaslie 2003 Lisbeth Havre lishavre(a)gmail.com Dag-Richard Aaslie daaslie(a)online.no U13
Siri Hærum 2001 94131947 sirmalha(a)online.no Pia Hærum 92211608 piahaeru(a)online.no U15
Sophia Hårsaker 2003 Vanja Hårsaker 93243740 Vanja.Harsaker(a)hioa.no U13
Sophie Furuhaug 2001 95365827 sophie.furuhaug(a)gmail.com Janicke Furuhaug 99472109 janickefuruhaug(a)gmail.com Roar Furuhaug 90024889 roarf73(a)gmail.com U15
Stine Bækkevold 2001 47349136 Rikke Bækkevold 93410372 rikke.margrethe.baekkevold(a)gmail.com Espen Bækkevold espen.s.bakkevold(a)rr-research.no U15
Sunniva Marie Aulie 2003 Ragnhild Marie Jensen 91176253 ragnhild.m.jensen(a)live.no Eskild Aulie 41556669 eskild.aulie(a)dnb.no U13
Thanh Emma Dang 2005 Duc Hien Dang 98055175 hiendang72(a)gmail.com Mini
Therese Hasselberg Ness 2001 47351158 Ellen Hasselberg Ness 95929970 ellen.ness(a)online.no Lasse Ness 99425508 lasse.ness(a)online.no U15
Victoria Doan 2001 41780688 Hahn Dang 45034760 hahndangthi(a)gmail.com Angel Alonso 91001485 angalonsofern(a)gmail.com U15
Victoria Solheim 2008 Marina F.B. Solheim 99323274 marinasolheim(a)gmail.com Kristian Solheim 99367106 kristian111(a)hotmail.com Mini
Vilde Celine A. Bagøien 1998 94841288 vbagoien(a)live.no Trine Bagøien 92023356 trine.bagoien(a)volvia.se Hans Bagøien 47469924 hansbagoien(a)gmail.com D